Emotional Chess is the latest offering from the infamous Jet Noir. This excellent 13 track album fuses trance beats with power-pop vocals that threaten to stab you in the eye.

Every track gives you a little something new from ‘Big Shot’ to ‘This Is the Last Time’ Jet takes you on a musical journey of sound. Emotional Chess brings some of the best Trance you could ask for from a self-promoted artist. Album artwork by Nick Hook. Read our review here:

Track Listings
1 – Big Shot (Buy Mp3)
2 – Deep Dark Place (Buy Mp3)
3 – Doesn’t Matter Anymore (Buy Mp3)
4 – Dreaming of More (Buy Mp3)
5 – Emotional Chess (Buy Mp3)
6 – I Would Fall (Buy Mp3)
7 – Inhale, Exhale (Buy Mp3)
8 – Just Press Play (Buy Mp3)
9 – Let Us Prey (Buy Mp3)
10 – Like A Circle (Buy Mp3)
11 – Spiritual Decay (Buy Mp3)
12 – The Scarlet Woman (Buy Mp3)
13 – This is The Last Time (Buy Mp3)


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Jet Noir 'Emotional Chess'”


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *